krotantique.blogg.se

How to make a smoking pipe stand
How to make a smoking pipe stand













how to make a smoking pipe stand

Customers like those are great and can be very beneficial for companies like mine that sell consumable products. Some of them are serious cigar smokers and hobbyists, who may smoke as many as 10 or 12 cigars in a week. Our customers are a wide variety of people from all over the place. I have re-branded the company again as Scotty’s Cigars, and I am expecting that premium cigars will take over the lion’s share of our sales in the coming years. With my non-compete agreement recently expired and COVID-19 restrictions hurting sales at my brick and mortar cigar lounges, I have reintroduced premium cigars, pipe tobacco, and other tobacco products to my online business. Due to the sale and subsequent non-compete agreement, I re-launched with all new branding and shifted the product selection to focus on strictly RYO supplies. In 2013 I sold the tobacco-related portion of the online business to one of my competitors. While our competitors were measuring their annual bulk tobacco sales in pounds, we were measuring ours in tons. I believe we were the largest direct-to-consumer distributor of pipe tobacco in the USA. Over the years, premium cigars gained a larger share of our revenue, but pipes and tobacco remained at the top. When I started the online venture in 1999, the main focus was on pipes and pipe tobacco. My business has gone through a few different phases over the years where different products and offerings have generated the bulk of my company’s revenue. I created this to supplement and expand my two retail cigar shops. Hi! I’m Scotty, and I started an online business selling premium cigars, pipe tobacco, pipes, cigar accessories, and “RYO supplies” - in layman’s terms the non-tobacco items used by folks who roll their own cigarettes, like tubes, machines, etc. Hello! Who are you and what business did you start?















How to make a smoking pipe stand